Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

12:44 p.m. - 2005-09-09
\"I never thought there'd be you\" - evanescence
I keep closing my eyes and wispering his name, then open my eyes only to remind myself that its only been a week. And yet, it's also been a lifetime.

It hurts to say goodbye to him.

After he leaves, I can still feel him. I feel his gentle touch on my skin, I taste his sweet kisses on my smiling lips. I can smell his essence on my clothing and I think about the next time he will wrap his arms around me, and make me feel like I'm home. For the first time in my life, truly home.

Everything thats happened this week, this beautiful week, has been a first time.

I kissed a guy.

I went out on a non-chaperoned date.

.....I fell in love.

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!