Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

11:06 p.m. - 2005-09-18
Fond farewell
I'm getting MARRIED!!!

I still get butterflies everytime I say that...

This is going to be my last diaryland entry. So much has happened, so much. There's no way to possibly describe even a fraction of it.

All I can say, is that any non-sentimental, rational 20 year old shy girl, who was preparing to say goodbye to someone she loved for over 3 years, knows how this feels. Who got the chance months before moving across the country to see her wish come true, and to accept a proposal two weeks later, with all of her heart.

I love you, Erik. And now I always will.

My gold membership is about to expire in two weeks. I will be running whats left of all my banners until those two weeks are up. Please leave me your comments, you don't know how nice it is to get those. I appreciate and value all of you. So, send a comment, note, or even email, I would love to say goodbye to all of you. :)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!