Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

7:01 p.m. - 2005-03-29
Yogi Bear just woke up
Buster slept with me last night, it was like sleeping with a newborn baby, i woke up to every noise and i didnt move an inch the whole night. The freak peed on me twice, and went outside at all hours of the night.

We just found out he was caged trained from previous owners for the last six weeks (for those of you who dont know what that means, im sorry but i really dont want to type it all out, just know its a really good thing to do if you have the patience) So my mom had the idea to put him in the portable playpen we used to have for the girls. WORKS WONDERS. We didnt want to get a cage because hes gonna outgrow it in a heartbeat.

We had the front door open at work after lunch. it was awesome! it makes the day go by faster, and brings your stress level down. A nice fresh breeze can work wonders on someone whos been in an uninsualated dust pit the last 6 months. I feel like ive come out of hybernation. I want to get out of the cave, stretch my arms, welcome the newly coveted sunlight and frolic about in an open field. Ok, so im not a bear, but hey, i can dream cant i?

Ps. we get to have a belated easter with the girls on saterday :):):)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!