Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:17 a.m. - 2005-05-23
Whirlwind
What a weekend!

Well, Jon, Shelly, and the girls all came over on friday, so that was awesome. Saterday morning we got up REALLY early to go garage sale hopping, spent 3 hours out in the sun. I got a silver plated dresser set (mirror, comb, soft bristle brush) i've always wanted one, so i was pretty happy. I got other stuff but that was my favorite thing.

then me shannon and mom all went out to lunch with my grandma, and all four of us went shopping.

This morning we got up so we could all go see the 3rd star wars on the earlyest showing to try and beat the crowds. we didnt wait in line at all, so i guess it worked. then we came home, vegged out in the living room and watched the jurassic park trilogy. that ended around 9, so i did a few loads of laundry, straitened up my room, and then got online for 4 hours and did nothing. It was fun :)

Well, it seemed like it was more. it doesnt sound like much but i am exausted! im almost glad to go back to work so i can rest. Yeah, like that will ever happen :)

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!