Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:01 p.m. - 2005-05-01
nightmare
I had the weirdest dream last night...

I was at the movies with erik, and i was pregnant. about 5 mos. i think. It was eriks, but we were not married. He wouldnt touch me at all. I kept trying to hold his hand or hold on to his arm when we walked, but he would just push me away. We where walking through the crowd after the movie and he met someone he knew, and said, yeah, shes pregnant, its mine, but, oh well.

Like, oh well for me, like he wasnt gonna do anything about it... he didnt even care.

Its a horrible feeling, being young, pregnant, alone, and the man you love and are having a baby with doesnt want anything to do with you....


Erik would never do anything like that, ever, i dont know why i would have a dream like that........


 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!