Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

9:52 p.m. - 2005-03-27
June is busting out all over
Well, another easter and we are all a year older. I was expecting to see my brother and sister and my two nieces, but they where not able to come over. The girls are sick and my sis had to go to the emergency room last night :(

I watched pride and prejudice again :) took 2 days but well worth it. Everytime its over i have this impulse to put in the first disc and watch it all over again. either that or watch persuasion or sence and senceability. So, if i sound at all proper tonight, ive got the english running through my head.

We get a puppy tomorrow night :) Its set up that he will sleep in my room, as we are all afraid of him terrorizing the living room furnature at night, and mikie is set up the same otherwise he will go mad with bordom and get into the trash. So, the cat will most likely hid out all day in mine or shannons room, then relax and enjoy her solicitude at night having most of the house for herself. I think she and the puppy, (whos name so far seems to be buster) are going to get along very well. enya keeps attacking the dog, and i dont think he realizes shes been with us all this time, hes very spoilt and thinks he is the only animal in the world. So, maybe she and buster will play. At least it would keep our feet safe again from random trippings :)

Seems spring is finally on its way. I put away my winter coat today and got out my spring jacket, umbrella, and a scarf. Maybe Work will be a little nicer with the fresh air, and maybe im finally at the end of winter illnesses. I think work would be especially easyer to get through if a certain someone, whom i know is reading this, would drop by for our first visit. I still look twice at every dark haired stranger that comes in, but ive just about given up hope of seeing him, after the way ive treated him. Not like i have time for my friends nowadays anyway. Sometimes i think about going back to part time, living my life, going out with friends, but i cant, its got too much hold on me. I'm supposed to get a raise in july, thats gonna break any chance of me going back to part time anytime soon. *sigh*

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!